Contact Us


The easiest way to get in touch is by email:

General enquiries - secretary@allaac.com
Membership - membership@allaac.com
Promoting your event - alan@allaac.com
Multicylinder club magazine - editor@allaac.com
Web site stuff - mel@allaac.com
Social Media - luke@allaac.com
Rally of The Giants - John@allaac.com
Bristol American Car Show - John@allaac.com


COMMITTEE                                                                     
President:
Alan Murphy
Tel:0151 327 2470
alan@allaac.com

Secretary:
Luke Arnott
Tel: 01234 750280
secretary@allaac.com

Treasurer
Richard Peregrine
treasurer@allaac.com

Chairman
John Sewell
John@allaac.com

Rally of the Giants Organiser
and
All American Bristol Car Show Organiser
John Sewell
Tel: 01675 442427
John@allaac.com

Editor:
John Miller
Tel: 07773849717
editor@allaac.com

Web:
Mel Lloyd
Tel: 01454 416933
mel@allaac.com

Social Media:
Luke Passmore
luke@allaac.com

Membership Secretary
Colin Tait
membership@allaac.com







NON COMMITTEE           

Club Historian:
Colin Rogers
Tel: 01454 318665



ONE MAKE SECRETARIES   

Ford:
Chris Sanders
Tel: 01708 222729













All American Auto Club

THE CLUB FOR ENTHUSIASTS OF ALL AMERICAN VEHICLES